BREAKING: Powerful 7.7 Magnitude Earthquake Strikes Between Cuba & Jamaica!
The Caribbean countries political map with national borders. The Caribbean Sea with Greater, Lesser and Leeward Antilles, with West Indies and parts of Central and South America. English labeling.

A massive 7.3 magnitude earthquake has struck the Caribbean. A tsunami warning has been issued for Jamaica, Cuba, and the Cayman Islands according to the U.S. Geological Survey.

FXBG Weather