Weather Alert
Address
10333 Southpoint Landing Blvd St 215, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Staff

Content Director
Promotions Contact
Sales Contact
Jeff Boden
-
[email protected]

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5:30pm

If You Have Won A Prize You may pick it up during normal business hours except on holidays. Please allow 24 hours for your prize to be ready for pickup.

Holiday Closings:

  • Wednesday, January 1, New Years Day
  • Monday, January 20, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17, President's Day
  • Monday, May 25, Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7, Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27, Day After Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, Christmas Eve Early Closing
  • Friday, December 25, Christmas Day

Recruitment Information

In accordance with the equal employment opportunity rules of the Federal Communications Commission, broadcast stations are required to provide notification of each full-time job vacancy to any organization that distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers or refers job seekers to employers, upon request by such organization. If your organization qualifies and would like to receive full-time job vacancy notices for this station (or a certain category or categories of full-time vacancies), please contact our station using the information listed above and provide the name of the organization, mailing address, e-mail address, telephone number, and a contact person.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On